TESTIMONIALS

2012 Graduates

Cat Pritchard: Gardens catpritchard@gmail.com

Ginette de Fleuriot: Gardens, Newlands ginfleur@gmail.com

Helga Benistant: Gardens, Rhondebosch helgabenistant@gmail.com

Jenny Kling: CBD jenniferkling@woolworths.co.za

Karen Turtledove: Gauteng karenfintz@gmail.com

Leila Gouzil: Paris, France leilagouzil45@gmail.com

Shirley Fintz: Gardens, Elands Bay shirleyfintz@faclier.com

Sue Cleary: Gardens susan.cleary@gmail.com

Undine Whande: Gardens undine@mermaidspirit.com

Kim Parkes: Gardens kimparkes@gmail.com


2016 Graduates

Brigitte Pustet: Germany brigitte.pustet@gmx.de

Cindy Fintz: Green Point 082 960 0444 pranakundalini@gmail.com

Fran Tannenbaun: Gardens and private travel: 082 563 4035 fran@bioscopefilms.co.za

Jason Pead: Sea Point  jason@camissa.biz

Julia Ovenstone: Natures Valley Garden Route julsovenstone@gmail.com

Kat Scriven: Teachers wherever she travels katscriven89@gmail.com

Michelle Manne: Llandudno and Gardens 082 901 0246 oceanblu@mweb.co.za

Pam Buttner: Gardens and private in CBD p_buttnet@yahoo.com 074 447 3001

Sarah Gomez: Oxnard, California sarahbryant@gmail.com

Shani Hakim: Tel Aviv, Israel shanihakimi0@gmail.com

Shelley Meltzer: Camps Bay and CBD 082 895 8098

Tamzin Williams: CBD 072 402 1471 tamzinlw@gmail.com

Xiao Yu: Clifton and Gardens nikitapeng@gmail.com